Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Kathy Lucas
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
04/04/20 - 06/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:00 AM
04/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:00 AM
04/18/20    <None> Saturday (April Vacation) 04/18/20
(April Vacation)
04/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:00 AM
05/02/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:00 AM
05/09/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/09/20 10:00 AM
05/16/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/16/20 10:00 AM
05/23/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/23/20 10:00 AM
05/30/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/30/20 10:00 AM
06/06/20    10:00 AM Saturday 06/06/20 10:00 AM
06/13/20    10:00 AM Saturday 06/13/20 10:00 AM