Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Jennifer Grant
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
03/31/20 - 06/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 9:30 AM
04/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 9:30 AM
04/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 9:30 AM
04/21/20    <None> Tuesday (April Vacation) 04/21/20
(April Vacation)
04/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 9:30 AM
05/05/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 9:30 AM
05/12/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 9:30 AM
05/19/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 9:30 AM
05/26/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 9:30 AM
06/02/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 9:30 AM
06/09/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 9:30 AM