Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Cheryl Ungar
West Bridgewater Keeping Pace (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
04/06/19 - 06/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 10:00 AM
04/17/19    <None> Wednesday (April Vacation) 04/17/19
(April Vacation)
04/24/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 10:00 AM
05/01/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 10:00 AM
05/08/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 10:00 AM
05/15/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 10:00 AM
05/22/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 10:00 AM
05/29/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 10:00 AM
06/05/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 10:00 AM
06/12/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/12/19 10:00 AM
06/19/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/19/19 10:00 AM