Music Together® Babies Class - birth to 9 months

Jennifer Grant
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Monday, 12:30 AM
04/01/19 - 06/17/19 (10 weeks)

Register

(infants from birth to 9 months) Bonding with your baby and learning how musical growth is taking place at this early age.

Upcoming Meetings
04/01/19    12:30 AM Monday 04/01/19 12:30 AM
04/08/19    12:30 AM Monday 04/08/19 12:30 AM
04/15/19    <None> Monday (April Vacation) 04/15/19
(April Vacation)
04/22/19    12:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 12:30 AM
04/29/19    12:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 12:30 AM
05/06/19    12:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 12:30 AM
05/13/19    12:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 12:30 AM
05/20/19    12:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 12:30 AM
05/27/19    <None> Monday (Memorial Day) 05/27/19
(Memorial Day)
06/03/19    12:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 12:30 AM
06/10/19    12:30 AM Monday 06/10/19 12:30 AM
06/17/19    12:30 AM Monday 06/17/19 12:30 AM