Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Gwyneth Marini
Canton-Excel Martial Arts (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM
04/07/19 - 06/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/19    10:00 AM Sunday 04/07/19 10:00 AM
04/14/19    <None> Sunday (April Vacation) 04/14/19
(April Vacation)
04/21/19    10:00 AM Sunday 04/21/19 10:00 AM
04/28/19    10:00 AM Sunday 04/28/19 10:00 AM
05/05/19    10:00 AM Sunday 05/05/19 10:00 AM
05/12/19    10:00 AM Sunday 05/12/19 10:00 AM
05/19/19    10:00 AM Sunday 05/19/19 10:00 AM
05/26/19    10:00 AM Sunday 05/26/19 10:00 AM
06/02/19    10:00 AM Sunday 06/02/19 10:00 AM
06/09/19    10:00 AM Sunday 06/09/19 10:00 AM
06/16/19    10:00 AM Sunday 06/16/19 10:00 AM