Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Jennifer Grant
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
04/04/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/04/19 10:30 AM
04/11/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/11/19 10:30 AM
04/18/19    <None> Thursday (April Vacation) 04/18/19
(April Vacation)
04/25/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/25/19 10:30 AM
05/02/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 10:30 AM
05/09/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 10:30 AM
05/16/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/16/19 10:30 AM
05/23/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/23/19 10:30 AM
05/30/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/30/19 10:30 AM
06/06/19    10:30 AM Thursday 06/06/19 10:30 AM
06/13/19    10:30 AM Thursday 06/13/19 10:30 AM