Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Jennifer Grant
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
04/02/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/02/19 10:30 AM
04/09/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 10:30 AM
04/16/19    <None> Tuesday (April Vacation) 04/16/19
(April Vacation)
04/23/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 10:30 AM
04/30/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 10:30 AM
05/07/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 10:30 AM
05/14/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 10:30 AM
05/21/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 10:30 AM
05/28/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 10:30 AM
06/04/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 10:30 AM
06/11/19    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 10:30 AM