Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Jennifer Grant
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM
01/08/18 - 03/19/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/08/18 11:00 AM
01/15/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/15/18 11:00 AM
01/22/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/22/18 11:00 AM
01/29/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/29/18 11:00 AM
02/05/18    11:00 AM Monday 02/05/18 11:00 AM
02/12/18    11:00 AM Monday 02/12/18 11:00 AM
02/19/18    <None> Monday (February Vacation) 02/19/18 (February Vacation)
02/26/18    11:00 AM Monday 02/26/18 11:00 AM
03/05/18    11:00 AM Monday 03/05/18 11:00 AM
03/12/18    11:00 AM Monday 03/12/18 11:00 AM
03/19/18    11:00 AM Monday 03/19/18 11:00 AM