Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Gretchen Schulmeyer
North Attleborough-White's Music Education Center (map and directions)
Thursday, 9:00 AM
01/11/18 - 03/22/18 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    9:00 AM Thursday 01/11/18 9:00 AM
01/18/18    9:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:00 AM
01/25/18    9:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:00 AM
02/01/18    9:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:00 AM
02/08/18    9:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:00 AM
02/15/18    9:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:00 AM
02/22/18    <None> Thursday (February Vacation) 02/22/18 (February Vacation)
03/01/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 9:00 AM
03/08/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/08/18 9:00 AM
03/15/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/15/18 9:00 AM
03/22/18    9:00 AM Thursday 03/22/18 9:00 AM