Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Jennifer Grant
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
09/16/17 - 11/18/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 10:00 AM
09/23/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 10:00 AM
09/30/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:00 AM
10/07/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:00 AM
10/14/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:00 AM
10/21/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:00 AM
10/28/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:00 AM
11/04/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:00 AM
11/11/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:00 AM
11/18/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:00 AM