Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Jennifer Grant
Milton-First Parish (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
09/14/17 - 11/16/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/17    10:30 AM Thursday 09/14/17 10:30 AM
09/21/17    10:30 AM Thursday 09/21/17 10:30 AM
09/28/17    10:30 AM Thursday 09/28/17 10:30 AM
10/05/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/05/17 10:30 AM
10/12/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/12/17 10:30 AM
10/19/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/19/17 10:30 AM
10/26/17    10:30 AM Thursday 10/26/17 10:30 AM
11/02/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/02/17 10:30 AM
11/09/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/09/17 10:30 AM
11/16/17    10:30 AM Thursday 11/16/17 10:30 AM