Music Together®- Mixed Ages birth through 5

Gretchen Schulmeyer
North Attleborough-White's Music Education Center (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
09/13/17 - 11/15/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through Kindergarten through all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and the adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/13/17 10:00 AM
09/20/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 10:00 AM
09/27/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 10:00 AM
10/04/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 10:00 AM
10/11/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 10:00 AM
10/18/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 10:00 AM
10/25/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 10:00 AM
11/01/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 10:00 AM
11/08/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 10:00 AM
11/15/17    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 10:00 AM